Uavhengige verifikatorer godkjent av EPD-Norge

 

Denmark

Name Linda Høibye
Company COWI Co.
Phone +45 24 28 64 47
E-mail lan@cowi.dk
Education M.Sc.
Product Category Building materials, medical equipment
Approved by EPD-Norge   for 3-year period 2016 - 2019

 

Finland

Name Panu Pasanen
Company Bionova
Phone +358 44 2871 722
E-mail panu.pasanen@bionova.fi
Education M.Sc.
Product Category All products                                               
Approved by EPD-Norge  for 3-year period 2017-2020                                         

 

Italy

Name Vito D’Incognito
Company Take Care International 
Phone +39 335 60 041 99
E-mail vdincognito@take-care.it
Education Engineer
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Netherlands

Name Harry van Ewijk 
Company SGS Search
Phone +31 88 214 66 00 
E-mail harry.vanewijk@sgs.com
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture and waste
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020


 

Norway

Name Andreas Brekke
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 47 25 99 27
E-mail andreas@ostfoldforskning.no
Education PhD
Product Category Buiding materials, furniture, chemicals
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Anne Rønning
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 90 64 25 38
E-mail arr@ostfoldforskning.no                        
Education M.Sc. Cev. Eng
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Annik Magerholm Fet
Company Global-Local
Phone +47 92 29 68 90
E-mail Annik.fet@global-local.no
Education Dr. ing
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Cecilia Askham
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 41 46 42 15
E-mail ca@ostfoldforskning.no                      
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Christofer Skaar
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 41 44 95 22
E-mail christofer.skaar@sintef.no                        
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Ellen Soldal
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail ellen@ostfoldforskning.no
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Erik Skontorp Hognes
Company Asplan Viak
Phone +47 40 22 55 77
E-mail erik.hognes@asplanviak.no
Education Siv.ing
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Erik Svanes
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail erik@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M. Sc
Product Category Furniture, Food and packaging
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Hanne Lerche Raadal
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail  hlr@ostfoldforskning.no           
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Helene Sedal
Company Ramboll Co.
Phone +47 91 62 82 61
E-mail helene.sedal@ramboll.no              
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Ingunn Saur Modahl
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 41 12 35 51
E-mail ism@ostfoldforskning.no                    
Education M.Sc. Cev. Eng
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Johanne Hammervold
Company Aspland Viak
Phone +47 41 12 06 61
E-mail johanne.hammervold@asplanviak.no                 
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials and furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Kari Anne Lyng 
Company Ostfold Research Co (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 90 61 51 37
E-mail kari-anne@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture, energy, waste
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Lars Gunnar Tellnes 
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning AS)
Phone  +47 40 01 36 97
E-mail lars@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020


 

Name Marianne Kjendseth Wiik
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 40 47 68 51
E-mail marianne.wiik@sintef.no
Education M.Sc,
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Marte Reenaas 
Company Ramboll Co.
Phone +47 92 26 38 53
E-mail marte.reenaas@ramboll.no
Education M.Sc,Cev. Eng
Product Category Building materials, furniture, energy, packaging
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Michael M. Jenssen 
Company Asplan Viak AS
Phone +47 91 68 77 23
E-mail michael.jenssen@asplanviak.no               
Education M. Sc./PhD candidate
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Mie Vold
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 41 46 98 00
E-mail mie@ostfoldforskning.no                
Education Eng.
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Oddbjørn Dahlstrøm
Company Asplan Viak
Phone +47 93 05 44 18
E-mail Oddbjorn.Dahlstrom@asplanviak.no 
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Ole Magnus Kålås Iversen
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 91 83 03 28
E-mail ole@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M.Sc in Industrial Ecology
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020                                           

 

Name Selamawit Mamo Fufa                                              
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 46 63 47 80
E-mail selamawit.fufa@sintef.no
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020                                          

 

 

Sweden

Name Martin Erlandsson
Company IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Phone +46 8 598 563 30
E-mail martin.erlandsson@ivl.se               
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

UK

Name Andrew Norton
Company Renuables
Phone  +44 (0)7900560402
E-mail a.norton@renuables.co.uk              
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

 

Name Jane Andersson 
Company Constructionlca ltd
Phone  +44 7932 696077
E-mail jane@constructionlca.co.uk                
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

 

USA

Name Joep Meijer
Company The Right Environment USA
Phone ++1 512 669 2305
E-mail joepmeijer@therightenvironment.net
Education M.Sc
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2016-2019

The Norwegian EPD Foundation

P.O. Box 5250 Majorstuen
N-0303 Oslo Norway
Telephone: +47 977 22 020
Email: post@epd-norge.no
Invoice: Electronic invoice (EHF) to company number 985223114

Personvern/GDPR

Produktkategoriregler (PCR)