EPD-tool verification team

Members of the EPD-tool verification team are approved verifiers by EPD-Norge. Only members of this team can verify and approve EPD-tools for EPD-Norge.

Members of the EPD-tool verification team

Name Anne Rønning
Company NORSUS (Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 90 64 25 38
E-mail anne@norsus.no                  
Education M.Sc. Cev. Eng
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Charlotte Merlin
Company FORCE Technology 
Phone +45 4262 7856
E-mail chme@force.dk
Education M. Sc. in Engineering. Environmental profile
Product Category Building materials, packaging and furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge   for 3-year period 2019 - 2022

 

Name Christofer Skaar
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 41 44 95 22
E-mail christofer.skaar@sintef.no                        
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Ellen Soldal
Company NORSUS (Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail ellen@norsus.no
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Fredrik Moltu Johnsen
Company NORSUS (Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 90 76 04 97
E-mail fredrik@norsus.no
Education Siv.ing., Cand.mag., PhD
Product Category Building materials and Seafood packaging
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Guangli Du
Company Department of the Built Environment, Aalborg University, Denmark
Phone +46 707354516
E-mail gdu@build.aau.dk
Education Doctor of Philosophy
Product Category Construction materials; buildings; infrastructure
Approved by EPD-Norge   for 3-year period 2020 - 2023

 

Name Harry van Ewijk 
Company SGS Search
Phone +31 88 214 66 00 
E-mail harry.vanewijk@sgs.com
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture and waste
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Jane Anderson 
Company Constructionlca ltd
Phone  +44 7932 696077
E-mail jane@constructionlca.co.uk                
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Lars Gunnar Tellnes 
Company NORSUS (Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone  +47 40 01 36 97
E-mail lars@norsus.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Martin Erlandsson
Company IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Phone +46 8 598 563 30
E-mail martin.erlandsson@ivl.se               
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2020-2023

 

Name Michael M. Jenssen 
Company Asplan Viak AS
Phone +47 91 68 77 23
E-mail michael.jenssen@asplanviak.no               
Education M. Sc./PhD candidate
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Selamawit Mamo Fufa                                              
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 46 63 47 80
E-mail selamawit.fufa@sintef.no
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020  

 

Name Assoc. prof. Silvia Vilcekova, PhD
Company Silcert, Ltd
Phone +421 907 993 033
E-mail silcertsro@gmail.com
Education Siv.ing.
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2020-2023

 

Name Vito D’Incognito
Company Take Care International 
Phone +39 335 60 041 99
E-mail vdincognito@take-care.it
Education Engineer
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

 

SharePoint project room for the team

 

The Norwegian EPD Foundation

P.O. Box 5250 Majorstuen
N-0303 Oslo Norway
Telephone: +47 977 22 020
Email: post@epd-norge.no
Invoice: Electronic invoice (EHF) to company number 985223114

Personvern/GDPR

Produktkategoriregler (PCR)