Uavhengige verifikatorer godkjent av EPD-Norge

 

Denmark

Name Charlotte Merlin
Company FORCE Technology 
Phone +45 4262 7856
E-mail chme@force.dk
Education M. Sc. in Engineering. Environmental profile
Product Category Building materials, packaging and furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge   for 3-year period 2019 - 2022

 

Name Linda Høibye
Company COWI Co.
Phone +45 24 28 64 47
E-mail lan@cowi.dk
Education M.Sc.
Product Category Building materials, medical equipment
Approved by EPD-Norge   for 3-year period 2019 - 2022

 

Finland

Name Panu Pasanen
Company Bionova
Phone +358 44 2871 722
E-mail panu.pasanen@bionova.fi
Education M.Sc.
Product Category All products                                               
Approved by EPD-Norge  for 3-year period 2017-2020                                         

 

Italy

Name Vito D’Incognito
Company Take Care International 
Phone +39 335 60 041 99
E-mail vdincognito@take-care.it
Education Engineer
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Netherlands

Name Harry van Ewijk 
Company SGS Search
Phone +31 88 214 66 00 
E-mail harry.vanewijk@sgs.com
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture and waste
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020


 

Norway

Name Alexander Borg
Company Asplan Viak AS
Phone +47 48 20 78 49
E-mail alexander.borg@asplanviak.no
Education M.Sc.
Product Category Buiding materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2020.2023

 

Name Andreas Brekke
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 47 25 99 27
E-mail andreas@norsus.no
Education PhD
Product Category Buiding materials, furniture, chemicals
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Anne Rønning
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 90 64 25 38
E-mail anne@norsus.no                  
Education M.Sc. Cev. Eng
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Annik Magerholm Fet
Company Global-Local
Phone +47 92 29 68 90
E-mail Annik.fet@global-local.no
Education Dr. ing
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2020-2023

 

Name Christofer Skaar
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 41 44 95 22
E-mail christofer.skaar@sintef.no                        
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Clara Valente
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 94 15 52 69
E-mail clara@norsus.no                
Education PhD
Product Category Furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Ellen Soldal
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail ellen@norsus.no
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Erik Skontorp Hognes
Company Asplan Viak
Phone +47 40 22 55 77
E-mail erik.hognes@asplanviak.no
Education Siv.ing
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Erik Svanes
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail erik@norsus.no
Education M. Sc
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Fredrik Moltu Johnsen
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 90 76 04 97
E-mail fredrik@norsus.no
Education Siv.ing., Cand.mag., PhD
Product Category Building materials and Seafood packaging
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Hanne Lerche Raadal
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail  hlr@norsus.no
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Johanne Hammervold
Company Aspland Viak
Phone +47 41 12 06 61
E-mail johanne.hammervold@asplanviak.no                 
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials and furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Kari Anne Lyng 
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 90 61 51 37
E-mail kari-anne@norsus.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture, energy, waste
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Lars Gunnar Tellnes 
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone  +47 40 01 36 97
E-mail lars@norsus.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020


 

Name Marianne Kjendseth Wiik
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 40 47 68 51
E-mail marianne.wiik@sintef.no
Education M.Sc,
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

 

Name Michael M. Jenssen 
Company Asplan Viak AS
Phone +47 91 68 77 23
E-mail michael.jenssen@asplanviak.no               
Education M. Sc./PhD candidate
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Mie Vold
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 41 46 98 00
E-mail mie@norsus.no         
Education Eng.
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Oddbjørn Dahlstrøm
Company Asplan Viak
Phone +47 93 05 44 18
E-mail Oddbjorn.Dahlstrom@asplanviak.no 
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

Name Ole Magnus Kålås Iversen
Company LCA.no
Phone +47 91 83 03 28
E-mail ole@lca.no
Education M.Sc in Industrial Ecology
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020                                           

 

Name Selamawit Mamo Fufa                                              
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 46 63 47 80
E-mail selamawit.fufa@sintef.no
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020                                          

 

Name  Simon Alexander Saxegård                                          
Company NORSUS (Norsk institutt for bærekraftsforskning / Norwegian Institute for Sustainability Research)
Phone +47 48 25 78 31
E-mail simon@norsus.no
Education MSc Industrial Ecology
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022                       

 

Spain

Name Campo Francisco
Company Ingurumenaren Kideak Ingeniería
Phone +34 607625339
E-mail f.campo@ik-ingenieria.com
Education Industrial Engineer
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Name Elisabet Amat
Company Fundación Tecnalia Research & Innovation
Phone +34 667 116 040
E-mail elisabet.amat@tecnalia.com
Education Telecommunications Engineer and MSc Industrial Ecology
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

 

Sweden

Name David Althoff Palm
Company Ramboll Sweden AB
Phone +46 10-615 33 08
E-mail david.palm@ramboll.se              
Education M.Sc. Industrial Ecology and M.Sc. Automation and Mechatronics
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2020-2023

 

Name Martin Erlandsson
Company IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Phone +46 8 598 563 30
E-mail martin.erlandsson@ivl.se               
Education PhD
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2020-2023

 

UK

Name Jane Andersson 
Company Constructionlca ltd
Phone  +44 7932 696077
E-mail jane@constructionlca.co.uk                
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2018-2021

 

 

USA

Name Joep Meijer
Company The Right Environment USA
Phone ++1 512 669 2305
E-mail joepmeijer@therightenvironment.net
Education M.Sc
Product Category All products
Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2019-2022

The Norwegian EPD Foundation

P.O. Box 5250 Majorstuen
N-0303 Oslo Norway
Telephone: +47 977 22 020
Email: post@epd-norge.no
Invoice: Electronic invoice (EHF) to company number 985223114

Personvern/GDPR

Produktkategoriregler (PCR)